Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, July 24, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 27, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 28, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 31, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 01, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 03, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 04, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 07, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 08, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 09, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 10, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 11, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 14, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 17, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 18, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 21, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 25, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Saturday, August 26, 2017
7:15 AM - 3:00 PM
Orientation III, 2016
Status - Space Available
Saturday, August 26, 2017
2:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Football Game Day Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 28, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 31, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 01, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 04, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Labor Day at Olivet
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 08, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 11, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 14, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 15, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 16, 2017
9:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Football Game Day Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 18, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 21, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 23, 2017
2:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Football Game Day Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 25, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 28, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 29, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 30, 2017
2:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Football Game Day Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 02, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 05, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 06, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 12, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 13, 2017 at 9:00 AM - Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 12:00 PM
Purple & Gold Days (including a Campus-wide Event)
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 14, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 16, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 19, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 20, 2017 at 9:00 AM - Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 12:00 PM
Purple & Gold Days (including a trip to Chicago)
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 21, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 23, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 26, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 27, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 28, 2017
9:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Football Game Day Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 30, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 02, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 03, 2017 at 9:00 AM - Saturday, November 04, 2017 at 12:00 PM
Purple & Gold Days (including a trip to Chicago)
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 04, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 06, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 09, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 10, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 11, 2017
9:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Football Game Day Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 13, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 16, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 17, 2017 at 9:00 AM - Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 12:00 PM
Purple & Gold Days (On-Campus Late Night Activity)
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 18, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 20, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 27, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 30, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 01, 2017 at 9:00 AM - Saturday, December 02, 2017 at 12:00 PM
Purple & Gold Days (including a trip to Chicago)
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 02, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 04, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 07, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 08, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available