Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, February 22, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 6:00 PM - Friday, February 23, 2018 at 4:00 PM
Football Post Season Visit
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, February 23, 2018 at 9:00 AM - Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Purple & Gold Days (On-Campus Evening Event)
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 01, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 02, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 12, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 15, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 16, 2018 at 9:00 AM - Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Purple & Gold Days (including a trip to Chicago)
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 19, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 22, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 23, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Just for Juniors
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 29, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 05, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 06, 2018 at 9:00 AM - Saturday, April 07, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Purple & Gold Days (On-Campus Evening Event)
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 09, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 12, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 13, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 16, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Just for Juniors
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 19, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 23, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 07, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 10, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 11, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 14, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 17, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 18, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 21, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 24, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 25, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 31, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Personalized Campus Visit to Olivet Nazarene University
Status - Space Available